Luxembourg is an old picturesque city located at the confluence of the Alzette and Pétrusse rivers. The city consists of 24 districts, but tourists visit only 4 of them: Ville Haute – historical centre of Luxembourg Ville Basse – business centre of the city Gare – the railway station Kirchberg – modern part of the city with numerous buildings […]